Contact Us

If you have a general question about Sangawa Project 2016 please don't hesitate to use the Contact Form. For more specific questions, please email the specific department.

Pittsburgh Japanese Culture Society

Phone: 866-767-9708

Fax: 724-287-6899

Get In Touch

Department List

Board of Directors – board@pittjcs.org

Game Room – gameroom@pittjcs.org

Guidebook – guidebook@pittjcs.org

Harassment Helpline – hro@pittjcs.org

Marketing – marketing@pittjcs.org

Panels – panels@pittjcs.org

Press – press@pittjcs.org

Public Relations – r@pittjcs.org

Ops – ops@pittjcs.org

Registration – registration@pittjcs.org

RPG/CCG – rpgccg@pittjcs.org

Security – security@pittjcs.org

Vendors – vendors@pittjcs.org